Tamari Gluten Free Sweet Soy Sauce 300ml

Adding to cart… The item has been added
100% SSL Secure

Tamari soy sauce is made by the fermentation of soybeans solely. It is a thicker sauce with rich umami flavours thanks to soybean proteins. Obtained through a long maturation process, tamari soy sauce is harder to produce, and it is made by only 2% of the producers in Japan. Great for sweet soy sauce devotees and those on a gluten-free diet, this tamari soy sauce contains 25% less salt than a classic soy sauces, and it has been sweetened.

Besides going well with sushis and raw fish, tamari soy sauce can be used in everyday cooking, for example in glazed or simmered dishes, or as a dressing for salads or pickles. It can also be used in other sauces, such as demi-glace, wine sauce, Chinese stir-fry sauce, or yakiniku sauce.


Tamari SOY sauce (SOY bean, water, salt, alcohol) (64,9%), High fructose corn syrup (14,79%), Sugar (8,78%), Water (7,24%), Fermented rice seasoning (3,49%), Salt (0,8%)
SOY. Contains alcohol.