Gluten Free Tamari Soy Sauce 150ml

Adding to cart… The item has been added
100% SSL Secure

Premium young Tamari from Japan. Use in place of soy sauce for gluten free dishes.

Tamari sauce is part of the soy sauce family but it is made from soybeans only, without wheat. This sauce is perfect in a gluten free diet. It has a rich and deep salty flavour, drier than regular soy sauces with a strong soy taste.

It works well with sushis and rice of course but you can also use it in your daily cooking or seasoning of stews, roast chicken, salad dressing, eggs.

This soy sauce was made without any additives, colourings or flavourings.

SOYbean (59,1%), Salt (23%), Water (17,9%)